Mailing Address

One Resource Group, Corp 13548 Zubrick Rd. Roanoke, IN 46783

ORG Phone & Fax Information 

Phone: 260.423.6161 | Toll Free: 888.467.6755 | Contracting & Licensing Fax: 260.918.2097 | New Life Business Fax: 260.969.6715 | General Fax: 260.423.6162 | Annuity/DI/LTC Fax: 260.969.6700

Corporate Address

One Resource Group, Corp 13548 Zubrick Rd. Roanoke, IN 46783

 Personnel Directory

Executive

Todd Stewart, Chief Executive Officer ext 9120 fax 260.207.9120 Todd.Stewart@orgcorp.com
Tony Wilson, Executive Vice Presient ext 9157 fax 260.207.9157 Tony.Wilson@orgcorp.com
Dustin Johnson, EVP of Marketing & Chief of Staff ext 9173 fax 260.207.9173 Dustin.Johnson@orgcorp.com
Robert Haran, EVP of Underwriting ext 9177 fax 260.207.9177 Robert.Haran@orgcorp.com

Administration

Christine Stienbarger, VP of Administration ext 9140 fax 260.207.9140 Christine.Stienbarger@orgcorp.com
Heather Roehling, New Business Administrative Specialist ext 9133 fax 260.207.9133 Heather.Roehling@orgcorp.com
Meg Purviance, Senior Lead Case Manager ext 9156 fax 260.207.9156 Meg.Purviance@orgcorp.com
Caitlyn Eastburn, Senior Case Manager ext 9171 fax 260.207.9171 Caitlyn.Eastburn@orgcorp.com
Pam McCord, Application Entry Specialist ext 9128 fax 260.207.9128 Pam.McCord@orgcorp.com
Anna Meyer, Lead Application Entry Specialist ext 9145 fax 260.207.9145 Anna.Meyer@orgcorp.com
Lori Phillips, Senior Case Manager ext 9209 fax 260.207.9209 Lori.Phillips@orgcorp.com
Theresa Wolf, Case Manager ext 9159 fax 260.207.9159 Theresa.Wolf@orgcorp.com
Ashley Richardson, Case Manager ext 9178 fax 260.207.9178 Ashley.Richardson@orgcorp.com
Bethany Tran, Case Manager ext 9135 fax 260.207.9135 Bethany.Tran@orgcorp.com
Alyssa Hatfield, Case Manager ext 9124 fax 260.207.9124 Alyssa.Hatfield@orgcorp.com
Kahler Snow, Case Manager ext 9149 fax 260.207.9149 Kahler.Snow@orgcorp.com
Blue Smola, Case Manager ext 9150 fax 260.207.9150 Blue.Smola@orgcorp.com

Advanced Markets

Todd Stewart, Chief Executive Officer ext 9120 fax 260.207.9120 Todd.Stewart@orgcorp.com

Annuity

David Bennett, Sr. Annuity Specialist ext 9139 fax 260.207.9139 David.Bennett@orgcorp.com
Caleb Smith, Sr. Annuity Specialist ext 9176 fax 260.207.9176 Caleb.Smith@orgcorp.com
Tyler Brudi, Annuity Specialist ext 9158 fax 260.207.9158 Tyler.Brudi@orgcorp.com
Josh Crismore, Annuity Specialist ext 9161 fax 260.207.9161 Josh.Crismore@orgcorp.com

Commission Inquiries

David Scheppele II, Commissions Manager ext 9137 fax 260.207.9137 David.Scheppele@orgcorp.com
Karen Loshe, Senior Commissions Specialist ext 9143 fax 260.207.9143 Karen.Loshe@orgcorp.com
Trina Smith, Senior Commissions Specialist ext 9142 fax 260.207.9142 Trina.Smith@orgcorp.com
Dennis Trimmer, Senior Commissions Specialist ext 9130 fax 260.207.9130 Dennis.Trimmer@orgcorp.com
Alice Trischler, Senior Commissions Specialist ext 9134 fax 260.207.9134 Alice.Trischler@orgcorp.com

Disability Income Insurance

David Plumb, Disability Income Manager ext 9151 fax 260.207.9151 David.Plumb@orgcorp.com

Imaging and Documentation

Mackenzie Sawyer, Imaging Specialist ext 9170 fax 260.207.9170 Mackenzie.Sawyer@orgcorp.com

National and Institutional Accounts

Tony Wilson, Executive Vice President ext 9157 fax 260.207.9157 Tony.Wilson@orgcorp.com

Licensing/Contracting

Melissa Erwin, Licensing and Contracting Manager ext 9154 fax 260.207.9154 Melissa.Erwin@orgcorp.com
Billi Jones, Licensing and Contracting Specialist ext 9194 fax 260.207.9194 Billi.Jones@orgcorp.com
Jessica Pond, Licensing and Contracting Specialist ext 9148 fax 260.207.9148 Jessica.Pond@orgcorp.com
Caitlin Wright, Licensing and Contracting Specialist ext 9147 fax 260.207.9147 Caitlin.Wright@orgcorp.com

Life Insurance

Tony Wilson, Executive Vice President ext 9157 fax 260.207.9157 Tony.Wilson@orgcorp.com
Dustin Johnson, EVP of Marketing & Chief of Staff ext 9173 fax 260.207.9173 Dustin.Johnson@orgcorp.com
Jeff Sather,  VP /Asset Based LTC Specialist ext 9141 fax 260.207.9141 Jeff.Sather@orgcorp.com
Tom Pecoraro, Director of Life Insurance ext 9175 fax 260.207.9175 Tom.Pecoraro@orgcorp.com
Greg Orendorff, Sr. Life Specialist ext 9174 fax 260.207.9174 Greg.Orendorff@orgcorp.com
Brian McComb, Life Specialist ext 9136 fax 260.207.9136 Brian.McComb@orgcorp.com
Chris Hambrick, Asset Based Insurance Specialist ext 9126 fax 260.207.9126 Chris.Hambrick@orgcorp.com
Mark Tobey, Life Specialist ext 9127 fax 260.207.9127 Mark.Tobey@orgcorp.com
Austin Smogor, Life Specialist ext 9172 fax 260.207.9172 Austin.Smogor@orgcorp.com
Dan Mathis, Life Specialist ext 9165 fax 260.207.9165 Dan.Mathis@orgcorp.com
Zach Burns, Life Specialist ext 9168 fax 260.207.9168 Zach.Burns@orgcorp.com
Kreigh Smith, Life Specialist ext 9132 fax 260.207.9132 Kreigh.Smith@orgcorp.com
Lee McAllister, Agency Sales Manager ext 9210 fax 260.207.9210 Lee.McAllister@orgcorp.com
Lisa Roose, Agency Sales Specialist ext 9211 fax 260.207.9211 Lisa.Roose@orgcorp.com
Alec Sanderson, Agency Sales Specialist ext 9212 fax 260.207.9212 Alec.Sanderson@orgcorp.com

Life Settlements

Todd Stewart, Chief Executive Officer ext 9120 fax 260.207.9120 Todd.Stewart@orgcorp.com
Tony Wilson, Executive Vice President ext 9157 fax 260.207.9157 Tony.Wilson@orgcorp.com

Long Term Care Insurance

Jeff Sather, VP/Asset Based LTC Specialist ext 9141 fax 260.207.9141 Jeff.Sather@orgcorp.com
Chris Hambrick, Asset Based Insurance Specialist  ext 9126 fax 260.207.9126 Chris.Hambrick@orgcorp.com

Marketing

Alexiss Munoz, PR/Marketing Specialist ext 9123 fax 260.207.9123 Alexiss.Munoz@orgcorp.com

Premium Finance

Tony Wilson, Executive Vice President ext 9157 fax 260.207.9157 Tony.Wilson@orgcorp.com
Wayne Reyburn, Premium Finance Specialist ext 9283 fax 260.207.9283 Wayne.Reyburn@orgcorp.com

Reception

Nancy Ruoff, Receptionist ext 9160 fax 260.207.9160 Nancy.Ruoff@orgcorp.com

Technology

Lou Schmidt, Technology Manager ext 9131 fax 260.207.9131 Lou.Schmidt@orgcorp.com
Corey Kipfer, Systems Analyst ext 9164 fax 260.207.9164 Corey.Kipfer@orgcorp.com

Underwriting

Robert Haran, EVP of Underwriting ext 9177 fax 260.207.9177 Robert.Haran@orgcorp.com
Drew Mills, Associate Underwriter ext 9179 fax 260.207.9179 Drew.Mills@orgcorp.com