888.467.6755

Mailing Address

One Resource Group, Corp 13548 Zubrick Rd. Roanoke, IN 46783

ORG Phone & Fax Information 

Phone: 260.423.6161 | Toll Free: 888.467.6755 | Contracting & Licensing Fax: 260.918.2097 | New Life Business Fax: 260.969.6715 | General Fax: 260.423.6162 | Annuity/DI/LTC Fax: 260.969.6700

Corporate Address

One Resource Group, Corp 13548 Zubrick Rd. Roanoke, IN 46783

 Personnel Directory

Executive

Todd Stewart, President ext 9120 fax 260.207.9120 Todd.Stewart@orgcorp.com
Tony Wilson, EVP of Sales ext 9157 fax 260.207.9157 Tony.Wilson@orgcorp.com
Dustin Johnson, EVP of Marketing & Operations ext 9173 fax 260.207.9173 Dustin.Johnson@orgcorp.com
Robert Haran, EVP of Underwriting ext 9177 fax 260.207.9177 Robert.Haran@orgcorp.com

Administration

Christine Stienbarger, VP of Administration ext 9140 fax 260.207.9140 Christine.Stienbarger@orgcorp.com
Alicia Kline, Senior Case Manager ext 9167 fax 260.207.9167 Alicia.Kline@orgcorp.com
Meg Purviance, Senior Case Manager ext 9156 fax 260.207.9156 Meg.Purviance@orgcorp.com
Heather Roehling, New Business Administrative Specialist ext 9133 fax 260.207.9133 Heather.Roehling@orgcorp.com
Pam McCord, Application Entry Specialist ext 9128 fax 260.207.9128 Pam.McCord@orgcorp.com
Debbie Gaff, Application Entry Specialist ext 9170 fax 260.207.9170 Debbie.Gaff@orgcorp.com
Lori Phillips, Case Manager ext 9209 fax 260.207.9209 Lori.Phillips@orgcorp.com
Cindy Potter, Case Manager ext 9206 fax 260.207.9206 Cindy.Potter@orgcorp.com
Theresa Wolf, Case Manager ext 9159 fax 260.207.9159 Theresa.Wolf@orgcorp.com
Shaina Roehling, Case Manager ext 9149 fax 260.207.9149 Shaina.Roehling@orgcorp.com
Amanda Grand, Case Manager ext 9150 fax 260.207.9150 Amanda.Grand@orgcorp.com
Caitlyn King, Case Manager ext 9171 fax 260.207.9171 Caitlyn.King@orgcorp.com
Ashley Richardson, Case Manager ext 9178 fax 260.207.9178 Ashley.Richardson@orgcorp.com

Advanced Markets

Todd Stewart, President ext 9120 fax 260.207.9120 Todd.Stewart@orgcorp.com

Annuity

David Bennett, Sr. Annuity Wholesaler ext 9139 fax 260.207.9139 David.Bennett@orgcorp.com
Caleb Smith, Annuity Sales Consultant ext 9176 fax 260.207.9176 Caleb.Smith@orgcorp.com

Commission Inquiries

David Scheppele II, Commissions Manager ext 9137 fax 260.207.9137 David.Scheppele@orgcorp.com
Karen Loshe, Senior Commissions Specialist ext 9143 fax 260.207.9143 Karen.Loshe@orgcorp.com
Trina Smith, Senior Commissions Specialist ext 9142 fax 260.207.9142 Trina.Smith@orgcorp.com
Dennis Trimmer, Senior Commissions Specialist ext 9130 fax 260.207.9130 Dennis.Trimmer@orgcorp.com
Alice Trischler, Senior Commissions Specialist ext 9134 fax 260.207.9134 Alice.Trischler@orgcorp.com

Disability Income Sales

David Plumb, Sales Consultant ext 9151 fax 260.207.9151 David.Plumb@orgcorp.com

Group Insurance Sales

 Brian WolfRegional Vice President ext 9129 fax260.207.9129  Brian.Wolf@orgcorp.com

Imaging and Documentation

Anna Meyer, Imaging Specialist ext 9145 fax 260.207.9145 Anna.Meyer@orgcorp.com

National Accounts and Institutional Sales

Tony Wilson, EVP of Sales ext 9157 fax 260.207.9157 Tony.Wilson@orgcorp.com

Licensing/Contracting

Melissa Erwin, Licensing and Contracting Director ext 9154 fax 260.207.9154 Melissa.Erwin@orgcorp.com
Billi Jones, Licensing and Contracting Specialist ext 9194 fax 260.207.9194 Billi.Jones@orgcorp.com
Jessica Pond, Licensing and Contracting Specialist ext 9148 fax 260.207.9148 Jessica.Pond@orgcorp.com
Caitlin Wright, Licensing and Contracting Specialist ext 9147 fax 260.207.9147 Caitlin.Wright@orgcorp.com

Life Sales

Tony Wilson, EVP of Sales ext 9157 fax 260.207.9157 Tony.Wilson@orgcorp.com
Dustin Johnson, EVP of Marketing & Operations ext 9173 fax 260.207.9173 Dustin.Johnson@orgcorp.com
Jeff Sather,  Director of Sales/Linked Benefit Specialist ext 9141 fax 260.207.9141 Jeff.Sather@orgcorp.com
Brad Smock, Regional Vice President ext 9161 fax 260.207.9161 Brad.Smock@orgcorp.com
Andy Harrington, Sr. Sales Consultant ext 9136 fax 260.207.9136 Andy.Harrington@orgcorp.com
Greg Orendorff, Sr. Sales Consultant ext 9174 fax 260.207.9174 Greg.Orendorff@orgcorp.com
April Peak,  Senior Life Case Design / Asset Based Sales ext 9126 fax 260.207.9126 April.Peak@orgcorp.com
Tom Pecoraro, Sales Consultant ext 9175 fax 260.207.9175 Tom.Pecoraro@orgcorp.com
Dave Ray, Sales Consultant ext 9132 fax 260.207.9132 Dave.Ray@orgcorp.com
Lee McAllister, Sales Consultant ext 9168 fax 260.207.9168 Lee.McAllister@orgcorp.com
Chris Hoy, Sales Consultant ext 9155 fax 260.207.9155 Chris.Hoy@orgcorp.com
Cliff Myrice, Sales Consultant ext 9152 fax 260.207.9152 Cliff.Myrice@orgcorp.com

Life Settlements

Todd Stewart, President ext 9120 fax 260.207.9120 Todd.Stewart@orgcorp.com
Tony Wilson, EVP of Sales ext 9157 fax 260.207.9157 Tony.Wilson@orgcorp.com

Long Term Care Sales

April Peak, Senior Life Case Design / Asset Based Sales ext 9126 fax 260.207.9126 April.Peak@orgcorp.com
Jeff Sather, Director of Sales/Linked Benefit Specialist ext 9141 fax 260.207.9141 Jeff.Sather@orgcorp.com

Premium Finance

Tony Wilson, EVP of Sales ext 9157 fax 260.207.9157 Tony.Wilson@orgcorp.com
Wayne Reyburn, Premium Finance Consultant ext 9283 fax 260.207.9283 Wayne.Reyburn@orgcorp.com

Reception

Nancy Ruoff, Receptionist ext 9160 fax 260.207.9160 Nancy.Ruoff@orgcorp.com

Technology

Lou Schmidt, Technology Manager ext 9131 fax 260.207.9131 Lou.Schmidt@orgcorp.com
Corey Kipfer, Systems Analyst ext 9164 fax 260.207.9164 Corey.Kipfer@orgcorp.com

Underwriting

Robert Haran, EVP of Underwriting ext 9177 fax 260.207.9177 Robert.Haran@orgcorp.com
Drew Mills, Associate Underwriter ext 9179 fax 260.207.9179 Drew.Mills@orgcorp.com