ORG Directory

Executive

Todd Stewart

260-469-9120

todd.stewart@orgcorp.com


Tony Wilson

260-469-9157

tony.wilson@orgcorp.com


Administration

Christine Stienbarger

260-469-9140

christine.stienbarger@orgcorp.com


Amanda Grand

260-469-9150

amanda.grand@orgcorp.com


Alyssa Hatfield

260-469-9124

alyssa.hatfield@orgcorp.com


Caitlyn King

260-469-9171

caitlyn.king@orgcorp.com


Pam McCord

260-469-9128

pam.mccord@orgcorp.com


Anna Meyer

260-469-9145

anna.meyer@orgcorp.com


Lori Phillips

260-469-9209

lori.phillips@orgcorp.com


Cindy Potter

260-469-9206

cindy.potter@orgcorp.com


Meg Purviance

260-469-9156

meg.purviance@orgcorp.com


Ashley Richardson

260-469-9178

ashley.richardson@orgcorp.com


Heather Roehling

260-469-9133

heather.roehling@orgcorp.com


Bethany Tran

260-469-9135

bethany.tran@orgcorp.com


Theresa Wolf

260-469-9159

theresa.wolf@orgcorp.com


Advanced Markets

Tony Wilson

260-469-9157

tony.wilson@orgcorp.com


Annuity

David Bennett

260-469-9139

david.bennett@orgcorp.com


Caleb Smith

260-469-9176

caleb.smith@orgcorp.com


Lee McAllister

260-469-9168

lee.mcallister@orgcorp.com


Tyler Brudi

260-469-9158

tyler.brudi@orgcorp.com


Commissions

David Scheppele II

260-469-9137

david.scheppele@orgcorp.com


Karen Loshe

260-469-9143

karen.loshe@orgcorp.com


Trina Smith

260-469-9142

trina.smith@orgcorp.com


Dennis Trimmer

260-469-9130

dennis.trimmer@orgcorp.com


Alice Trischler

260-469-9134

alice.trischler@orgcorp.com


Disability

David Plumb

260-469-9151

david.plumb@orgcorp.com


Licensing/Contracting

Melissa Erwin

260-469-9154

melissa.erwin@orgcorp.com


Billi Jones

260-469-9194

billi.jones@orgcorp.com


Jessica Pond

260-469-9148

jessica.pond@orgcorp.com


Caitlin Wright

260-469-9147

caitlin.wright@orgcorp.com


Life Sales

Tony Wilson

260-469-9157

tony.wilson@orgcorp.com


Dustin Johnson

260-469-9173

dustin.johnson@orgcorp.com


Brian McComb

260-469-9136

brian.mccomb@orgcorp.com


Cliff Myrice

260-469-9152

cliff.myrice@orgcorp.com


Greg Orendorff

260-469-9174

greg.orendorff@orgcorp.com


Tom Pecoraro

260-469-9175

tom.pecoraro@orgcorp.com


Dave Ray

260-469-9132

dave.ray@orgcorp.com


Mark Tobey

260-469-9127

mark.tobey@orgcorp.com


Austin Smogor

260-469-9172

austin.smogor@orgcorp.com


Life Settlements

Todd Stewart

260-469-9120

todd.stewart@orgcorp.com


Tony Wilson

260-469-9157

tony.wilson@orgcorp.com


Linked Benefits

Jeff Sather

260-469-9141

jeff.sather@orgcorp.com


Chris Hambrick

260-469-9126

chris.hambrick@orgcorp.com


Long Term Care

Mindy Kinsey

260-469-9190

mindy.kinsey@orgcorp.com


Premium Finance

Tony Wilson

260-469-9157

tony.wilson@orgcorp.com


Wayne Reyburn

260-469-9283

wayne.reyburn@orgcorp.com


Technology

Lou Schmidt

260-469-9131

lou.schmidt@orgcorp.com


Corey Kipfer

260-469-9164

corey.kipfer@orgcorp.com


Underwriting

Robert Haran

260-469-9177

robert.haran@orgcorp.com


Drew Mills

260-469-9179

drew.mills@orgcorp.com